2018 Executive Committee & Officers

Jeff Donatelli Jeff Donatelli, 2018 President


Jeff Donatelli – Mercer
Donatelli Electric, Sharpsville, PA

1st Vice President

Sam Boak – Mahoning
Boak & Sons, Inc., Austintown, OH

2nd Vice President

Robert Donatelli – Mercer
Donatelli Electric, Sharpsville, PA

3rd Vice President

Tony Hufford – Trumbull
Pro-Tec Roofing Inc., Lordstown, OH


Mark Zeidenstein – Mahoning
L. Calvin Jones, Canfield, OH

Immediate Past President

Jeff Mason – Mahoning
Youngstown Tile & Terrazzo, Inc., Canfield, OH


(Left to Right): Tony Hufford, Sam Boak, Robert Donatelli, Jeff Donatelli, Jeff Mason and Mark Zeidenstein

Columbiana County

Lawrence County

Mahoning County

Mercer County

Trumbull County

Past Presidents

Executive Committee

(Left to Right): Jeff Donatelli, Bill Petro, Jeff Mason, Ed Stevens, Mark Zeidenstein, Jim Santini, Jason Santini, John Handerhan, Ken DiPanfilo, Robert Donatelli, Bob Daloise, Tony Hufford and George Johnson

All terms expire 12/31 of the year listed.

Apprenticeship Committees

Bricklayers 8 & 43

Joe DeSalvo
Bill Kreidler
Larry Lencyk
Howard Agueda

Cement Masons & Plasterers 179

Howard Agueda
Roger Kreps
Bob O’Neill

Glaziers 847

Gary Fitch
Bill Casey
Howard Agueda

Ironworkers 207

Rob Campbell
Jerry Harper
Howard Agueda
Bob Smith

Laborers 125 & 935

Joe DeSalvo
Larry Lencyk
Dan Terreri
Howard Agueda

Painters Local 476

Bob Daloise
Joe Joseph
John Handerhan

Roofers Local 71

Sam Boak
Rich Yocum
Howard Agueda
Randy Giangiuli

Sheet Metal Workers 33

Mike Fagert
Ron Fagert
Kevin Reilly