2008 Trumbull Division Officer Installation
Additional Images

2008 Trumbull Division Officer Installation

The Trumbull Division installed new officers at their January meeting. The 2008 Officers of the Trumbull Division are:

President - Howard Agueda

Vice President - MarkZeidenstein

Treasurer - Jim Breese

The installation of Officers was conducted by Trumbull County Probate Court Judge Thomas Swift.

Also, during the meeting, outgoing Divsion President, Ken Bollenbacher turned over the Presidential gavel to Howard Agueda. In turn, Howard presented Ken with a plaque from the Division in appreciation of his service as President.