2014 Trumbull Division Officers Installed

Officers for the Trumbull Division of the Builders Association of Eastern Ohio and Western Pennsylvania are now in place for 2014. At the Divisionís January meeting, the officers were installed to one-year terms. They were sworn-in by Trumbull County Probate Court Chief Magistrate John Shorts. Phil OíHara of Hill, Barth & King, LLC (pictured, right) will serve as the new division president. Mark Zeidenstein of L. Calvin Jones & Co. (pictured, center) will serve as the new vice-president and Howard Agueda of Evets Oil & Gas Construction Services (pictured, left) will serve as treasurer. Phil OíHara replaces 2013 division president Justin Yost.