2015 Trumbull Division Officers Installed

Officers for the Trumbull Division of the Builders Association of Eastern Ohio and Western Pennsylvania are now in place for 2015.  At the Division’s January meeting, the officers were installed to one-year terms.  They were sworn-in by Trumbull County Probate Court Judge Thomas Swift.  Mark Zeidenstein of L. Calvin Jones & Co. will serve as the new President, Howard Agueda of Evets Oil & Gas Construction Services (VEC, Inc.) will serve as the new Vice-President and Gary Casey of Warren Glass & Paint will serve as the new Treasurer.  Mark Zeidenstein replaces 2014 Division President Phil O’Hara