Trumbull Division Officers Installed

Officers for the Trumbull Division of the Builders Association of Eastern Ohio and Western Pennsylvania are now in place for 2011. At the Divisionís January meeting, the officers were installed to one-year terms. They were sworn-in by Trumbull County Court of Common Pleas Judge Thomas A. Swift, who also presented the eveningís program. Paul Jajcinovic of Thompson Mechanical, Inc. will serve as the new division president. Jim Breese of Jack Gibson Construction, Company will serve as vice-president and Justin Yost of Bodine, Perry, LLC will serve as treasurer. Paul Jajcinovic replaces 2010 division president Mark Zeidenstein.