Trumbull Division Officers Installed

Officers for the Trumbull Division of the Builders Association of Eastern Ohio and Western Pennsylvania are now in place for 2013.† At the Divisionís January meeting, the officers were installed to one-year terms.† They were sworn-in by Trumbull County Court of Common Pleas Judge Thomas A. Swift, who also presented the eveningís program.† Justin Yost of Bodine Perry, LLC will serve as the new Division President.† Phil OíHara of Hill Barth & King, LLC will serve as the new Vice-President and Mark Zeidenstein of L. Calvin Jones & Co. will serve as Treasurer.† Justin Yost replaces 2012 Division President Jim Breese of Jack Gibson Construction Company.